PRATHYUSHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

CRITERIA-5

Student Support and Progression

5.1 Student Support

5.1.2 Average percentage of students benefitted by scholarships, freeships etc. provided by the institution/nongovernment agencies during the last five years

ACADEMIC SCHOLARSHIP

2016-2017

Academic Scholarship (2016-17- I Year)

	ID No.		Dept	Amount
1	16008	Kiran P Nair	MEC	30000
_ 2		Karthik V	MEC	30000
3	16025	Suriya Prakash S K	MEC	30000
4	16063	Lakshman Raju B	MEC	79500
5	16066	Somnath Gupta T	MEC	30000
6	16068	Chandra Anil	Mech	10000
7	16069	Gudi Kiran Kumar	MEC	79500
8	16070	Syed Ashiq Ahamad	MEC	20000
9		Kalpam Sukumar	ECE	79500
10	16003	Karimeti prudhviraj	ECE	20000
11	16004	Nagireddy Datta Harshith Reddy	ECE	7950
12	16007	Kundhana M	ECE	5000
13	16009	Mukkam Eswari Sai	ECE	2000
14	16010	Madhuri T	ECE	2000
15	16013	Kattamuru Jyothiramai	ECE	7950
16	16015	Venkat Sai Divakar Reddy K	ECE	2000
17		Varsha Devi M	ECE	3000
18	16041	Basam Manishkumar	ECE	2000
19	16044	Sivakumar K	ECE	7450
20	16060	Kota Manoj	ECE	7950
21	16061	Lakshmi Sravya D	ECE	7950
22	16062	Vemireddy Amaranadh Reddy	ECE	7950
23	16063	Sravani A	ECE	7950
24	16069	Ganesh Reddy G	ECE	7950
25	16070	Katragunta Venkata Sai Karthik	ECE	2000
26	16071	Kanikireddy Venkata Pavankumar Reddy	ECE	2000
27		Rohitha B-20000	ECE	7950
28	16073	Gunta Nirosha	ECE	2000
29	16075	Kanaparthy Ragavendra Reddy	ECE	2000
30		Thimmaraju Srilekha	ECE	7950
31		Gujjala Sathishkumar	ECE	8150
32		Madhavagiri Srinivasa Vishnu Teja	ECE	7950
33		Suhail SK	ECE	7950
34		Naidu Bhavyasri	ECE	795
35		Chebrolu Jyotsna	ECE	795
36		Marthu Indu Niharika	ECE	200
37		Badhepudi Malyadri	ECE	795
38		Naraya Charishma	ECE	795
39		Mounica Chowdary V	ECE	200
40		Palapati Navya	ECE	795
41		Orumpati Saikrishna	ECE	795

		1	ECE	2000
42		Sathish Kumar A	ECE	7950
43		Vamsi K	ECE	2000
44	16095	Shalini U	ECE	2000
45	16096	Kesam Reddy Sal Kiran Kumar Reddy	ECE	7450
46		Surapaneni Gopi	ECE	3000
47		Varshini S	ECE	20000
48		Ambavarapu Lokesh	ECE	20000
49		Kovi Harikrishna		33900
50		Gowtham Kumar B	ECE	20000
51	16001	Kumi Hareesh Kumar	EEE -	20000
52	16002	Leena Sal R	EEE .	
53	16006	Rajpriya D	EE'E,	30000
54		Raghul Sai	EEE	30000
55	16032	Annapalli Bhanuchand	EEE	79500
56	16031	Arunkumar U	EEE	10000
57	16003	Thota Yalamanda	CSE	20000
58	16004	Chenna Venkata Shiva Reddy	CSE	20000
59	16014	Nallapaneni Nihitha	CSE	20000
60	16016	Paluru Praveena	CSE	20000
61	16035	Viruvuri Yamini	CSE	79500
62	16079	Rapuru Pavankumar	CSE	20000
63		Somineni Penchala Krishna Babu	CSE	79500
64	16086	Gangineni Tejkumar	CSE	20000
65		Rangani Kalyani	CSE	79500
66	16088	Veerath Chandra Lekha	CSE	79500
67	16090	Nagendra Babu S	CSE	20000
68	16092	Medarametla Tejaswini	CSE	79500
69	16094	Samudrala Srividya	CSE	79500
70	16095	Kesani Jyoshna	CSE	20000
71	16098	Boreddy Obula Reddy	CSE	20000
72	16102	Pamuru Narayana	CSE	20000
73	16103	Karun Kumar Reddy R	CSE	20000
74	16005	Dinesh M	CIV	20000
75	16015	lagadeesan T	CIV	20000
76	16019	Savarkar G	CIV	74500
77		Poosala Manudeep(NM)	CIV	20000
78		parna S	BIO	30000



Total Scholarship

3564900

AR Jahno Alce Man