

PRATHYUSHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

## **CRITERIA-5**

**Student Support and Progression** 

# **5.1 Student Support**

5.1.2 Average percentage of students benefitted by scholarships, freeships etc. provided by the institution/non-government agencies during the last five years

**FEE CONCESSION** 

# 2015-2016

### Fee Concession (2015-16 | Year)

15003 15005	Bharkavi V Somineni Sri Lakshmi	Dept ECE ECE	Scholarship 3000
15005	Somineni Sri Lakshmi		3000
15005		ILLE	3000
45000	Deekshith Venkata Sai P	ECE	3000
15008	Prudhvi Viswanath Varanasi	ECE	3000
15009	Gummaraju Naga Krishna Shashank	ECE	3000
15010	Bellamkonda Venkata Kalyan	ECE	3000
	Barath D	ECE	3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
15045	Nagella Venkata Nikhil Kumar		3000
15051	Kasthuri Sandhyarani		3000
15060	Kotapati Swathi		
15099	Krishna Sai Kanthan D.L.		3000
15107	Pazhani D		3000
15111	Kopparthi Smrithi		3000
15119	Nellore Jagadeesh Siyakumar		3000
15121	Mandem Venkata Siya Varshitha		
15123	Kothuri Vyshnavi		3000
			3000
15127	Shaik C.F. Asifa		3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
			7000
			3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
			3000
_			30000
_		Mech	30000
15057	Dinesh Kumar B U	Mech	30000
15062 8	Sivaranj <b>an R</b>	Mech	30000
15086 F	Pelluru Venu	Mech	30000
15001	Dharini S	BIO	30000
15002 N	Navarasi N.R	BIO	30000
15007	Deepik <b>a P</b>	BIO	30000
		BIO	30000
			70000
	15016 15023 15045 15051 15060 15099 15107 15111 15121 15123 15124 15127 15034 15034 15038 15039 15041 15001 15005 15068 15003 15003 15003 15003 15003 15003 15003 15003 15003 15003 15003 15003 15003 15003 15003 15010 15012 15015 15016 15017 15015 15016 15017 15017 15012 15016 15017 15012 15016 15017 15012 15016 15017 15012 15016 15017 15017 15017 15010 15017 15010 15017 15010 15017 15017 15017 15017 15017 15017 15017 15017 15010 15017 15010 15017 15010 15010 15017 15010 15017 15010 15017 15010 15017 15010 15017 15010 15017 15010 15017 15010 15000 15	15012Busi Bharathi15016Pelluru Chola Devi15023Praveen B15045Nagella Venkata Nikhil Kumar15051Kasthuri Sandhyarani15050Kotapati Swathi15099Krishna Sai Kanthan D.L.15107Pazhani D15111Koparthi Smrithi15121Mandem Venkata Siva Varshitha15123Kothuri Vyshnavi15124Pattan Khaja Shaffi Uddin15127Shaik C.F. Asifa15038Revanth Kumar R15039Soundarajan S15041Shaik Akmal Hussain15005Janani P15006Janani P15007Pavithra M15025Boddapati Sindhu Priya15068Alekhya K15069Preethi S15003Venkatesh P15004Harsha D15005Harsha D15006Akash M15007Harsha D15008Akash M15010Kattam Reddy Chaithanya15012Challe Vijay Kumar15015Yamiri D.G15016Hima a Sri B15017Balamurugan S15025Dinesh Kumar B U15026Pivarajan R15027Dinesh Kumar B U15086Pelluru Venu15010Javarasi N.R15021Dharni S15022Navarasi N.R15022Mahatakshmi R15022Mahatakshmi R15023Mahatakshmi R15024Yahatakshmi R <td>15012Busi BharathiECE15016Pelluru Chola DeviECE15023Praveen BECE15045Nagella Venkata Nikhil KumarECE15051Kasthuri SandhyaraniECE15060Kotapati SwathiECE15099Krishna Sai Kanthan D.L.ECE15107Pazhani DECE15111Kopparthi SmrithiECE15121Mandem Venkata Siva VarshithaECE15121Mandem Venkata Siva VarshithaECE15123Kothuri VyshnaviECE15124Pattan Khaja Shaffi UddinECE15127Shaik C.F. AsifaECE15038Revanth Kumar REEE15039Soundarajan SEEE15001Kavitha RCSE15005Janani PCSE15006Janani PCSE15007Pavithra SCSE15008Alekhya KCSE15009Preethi SCSE15003Venkatesh PCIVIL15004Akash MMech15005Akash MMech15006Janani PCSE15007Pavithra SCSE15025Boddapati Sindhu PriyaCSE15006Alekhya KCSE15007Pavithra BCSE15003Venkatesh PCIVIL15004Akash MMech15015Yamiri D.GMech15016Hima a Sri BMech15017Balan-urugan SMech&lt;</td>	15012Busi BharathiECE15016Pelluru Chola DeviECE15023Praveen BECE15045Nagella Venkata Nikhil KumarECE15051Kasthuri SandhyaraniECE15060Kotapati SwathiECE15099Krishna Sai Kanthan D.L.ECE15107Pazhani DECE15111Kopparthi SmrithiECE15121Mandem Venkata Siva VarshithaECE15121Mandem Venkata Siva VarshithaECE15123Kothuri VyshnaviECE15124Pattan Khaja Shaffi UddinECE15127Shaik C.F. AsifaECE15038Revanth Kumar REEE15039Soundarajan SEEE15001Kavitha RCSE15005Janani PCSE15006Janani PCSE15007Pavithra SCSE15008Alekhya KCSE15009Preethi SCSE15003Venkatesh PCIVIL15004Akash MMech15005Akash MMech15006Janani PCSE15007Pavithra SCSE15025Boddapati Sindhu PriyaCSE15006Alekhya KCSE15007Pavithra BCSE15003Venkatesh PCIVIL15004Akash MMech15015Yamiri D.GMech15016Hima a Sri BMech15017Balan-urugan SMech<

A & Jahoo Engineen hiruvall

S.No.	ID No.	Name		Amount
1	14021	Sahil Chowdry N	CSE	30000
2		Bandi Priyanka	CSE	30000
3	14024	Nelluri Vamsi Krishna	CSE	30000
4	14028	Lalita Aditya Vishnu Sai A.	CSE	30000
5	14094	Shaik Salma 🛛 🐾	CSE	30000
6	14095	Shaik Ruksaar	CSE	30000
7	14004	Sivaranjani J	ECE	30000
8	14002	Sai Ragavendar	ECE	30000
9		Ajaikumar Reddy	ECE	30000
10	14009	Prasanna Kumar K	ECE	30000
11	14010	Uppala Suma	ECE	30000
12		Praveena M	ECE	30000
13	14012	Kanna Venkata Prasad	ECE	30000
14	14014	Siva Poojitha B	ECE	30000
15		Rakesh R	ECE	30000
16	14018	Karthika R	ECE	30000
17	14021	Muchala Kavya N	ECE	30000
18		Sathwic Reddy C	ECE	30000
19		Vuppala Sowmya	ECE	30000
20	14025	Yuvasree G.V.	ECE	30000
21	14027	Bharath CH.	ECE	30000
22	14028	Thirupura Sundari M	ECE	30000
23	14033	Himaja Gayathri Gandikota	ECE	30000
24		Sriharsha Tekuru	ECE	30000
25	14053	Charitha Sangeetham	ECE	30000
26	14058	Kavi Bharathi S	ECE	30000
27	14071	Swathi R	ECE	30000
28	14072	Sathish Kumar M	ECE	30000
29	14078	Mareddy Sandesh Kunar Reddy	ECE	30000
30		Keerthi Priya P R	ECE	30000
31	14162	Yogendra Kumar D	ECE	30000
32		Роој <b>а М</b>	ECE	30000
33	14002	Harik <b>rishna S</b>	EEE	30000
34		Som <b>esh R</b>	EEE	30000
35	14001	Shnmugarajan B	Mech	30000

#### Fee Concession (2015-16 II Year)

36	14003	Raghul N	Mech	30000
		Mohan Prabhu S	Mech	30000
37		Bhuvanesh S	Mech	30000
38		Vimlesh Kumar S	Mech	30000
39			Mech	30000
40		Sunil Kumar Giri A		30000
41	-	Ramakrishna G	Mech	
42	14010	Vasu Devan B	Mech	30000
43	14011	Nikhil Raghaven	Mech	30000
44		Lokesh M	Mech	30000
		Murali Prasath	Mech	30000
45		Mukhil Mohan	Mech	30000
46			Mech	30000
47		Santhoshkumar M		30000
48		Naga Sri Chandana T	Civil	
49	14025	Vishnuvardhan Kumar P	Civil	30000

Total

l Year

30000

1470000

Total Concession



1500000

A P Jahro Alls Mgos