PRATHYUSHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

CRITERIA-5

Student Support and Progression

5.1 Student Support

5.1.2 Average percentage of students benefitted by scholarships, freeships etc. provided by the institution/nongovernment agencies during the last five years

ACADEMIC SCHOLARSHIP

2018-2019

Academic Scholarship (2018-19 | Year)

S. No.		Name	Dept	amount
1	18001	Samudrala Sri Lakshmi	ECE	2000
2	18003	Dabbugunta Venkatasudheer Kumar	ECE	3000
3	18004	Bharath Kumar D	ECE	2000
4	18006	Bommana Vijay Kumar	ECE	3000
5	18008	Boddu Swetha	ECE	3000
6		Chintu Damodhar	ECE	4000
7	18010	Boddu Pranusha	ECE	4000
8	18012	Vani U	ECE	4000
9	18013	Akkamgari Govardhan	ECE	2000
10	18014	Chandra Charan	ECE	2000
11	18015	Velamuri Srinivasulu Reddy	ECE	2000
12	18016	Karri Sathish Reddy	ECE	3000
13	-	Kurugondalla Uday Kumar	ECE	4000
14		Lakkireddy Navya	ECE	3000
15		Koppolu Ankababu	ECE	3000
16		Koppolu Ajay	ECE	3000
17		Jonnalagadda Mounik Sai krishna	ECE	4000
18		Bhumana Ishwarya Reddy	ECE	2000
19		Trinadh S	ECE	3000
20		Patti Pavithra Sathvika	ECE	4000
21		Patti Siva Nandhini	ECE	2000
22			_	
		Cherukuri Charankrishna	ECE	2000
23		Goniguntla Karunya	ECE	3000
24 25		Goniguntla Kanishka	ECE	3000
		Obbu Uday Shankar	ECE	4000
26		Shaik Kaja Imran	ECE	2000
27		Chittem Vikas	ECE	4000
28		Venkata Sai Pramod T	ECE	2000
29		Sai Sasidhar P	ECE	4000
30		Gorla Nithiesh Kumar	ECE	3000
31		Pamuru Manohar	ECE	3000
32		Ketha Reddy Sai	ECE	3000
33		Ravilla Priyanka	ECE	3000
34		Jonnalgadda Krishna Sai Bharath	ECE	4000
35		Payyala Sujith Narayana	ECE	4000
36	18103		ECE	3200
37		Katta Vamsi Kumar	ECE	4000
38		Avula Deepak	ECE	1000
39		Gottam Jaya Shyam	ECE	1000
40		Konda Lokesh	EEE	1000
41	18003	Cheepinapi Manoj Kumar	EEE	3000
42		Venkata Kalyan	EEE	4900
43		Madhusudhan R	EEE	2500
44	18013	Bojja Geyavardhan Reddy	EEE	2000
45		Chevuru Nagadeepak	EEE	3000
46		Kaki Pranay	EEE	4000
47		Thummala Krishna Kumar	EEE.	2000
48		Kunku Mani Rakesh	EEE	
49		Muppala Nitheesh	EEE	3000
50		Sandhya S	EEE .	2000

F4	20000		
51 52	18023 Yerramalla Sai Krishna	EEE	40000
53	10026 6-1 11-1	EEE .	20000
53	10027 0 - 41 - 14	EEE	30000
55	100201-1 1110-1	EEE	40000
56	10020 01 1111	EEE ·	30000
57	10004111111111	EEE.	30000
58	10005 101 111 1	CSE	30000
58	45555	CSE	20000
60	18006 Yedluri Snehalatha	CSE	30000
61	18007 Nagella Deepika	CSE	20000
62	18010 Alapaka Vinodkumar	CSE	30000
63	18012 Thotakuri Swetha	CSE	30000
	18014 Cherukuru Sushmitha Bhavani	CSE	20000
64	18015 Pemmasani Meghana	CSE	30000
65	18017 Yerrachennu Dileep Royal	CSE	30000
66	18018 Taneni Dinesh	CSE	40000
67	18019 Adala Gayathri Reddy	CSE	20000
68	18021 Gadupudi Krishna Priya	CSE	30000
69	18022 Anasagaram Arun Karthik	CSE	20000
70	18024 Pilari kuppam Harshitha	CSE	20000
71	18026 Velpula Siva	CSE	20000
72	18028 Narisetty Indulohith	CSE	20000
73	18029 Venait Prasanth	CSE	20000
74	18030 Kolli Rajendra	CSE	20000
75	18031 Dagumati Hemanth Kumar Reddy	CSE	40000
76	18032 Kondet Archana	CSE	30000
77	18034 Konanki Yugandhar	CSE	20000
78	18036 Matla Vinod Kumar	CSE	40000
79	18040 Duggisetty Rohith Kumar	CSE	40000
80	18045 Pratapaneni Bhavana	CSE	30000
81	18046 Syed Nafeesa Rosedar	CSE	80000
82	18047 Turaka Vinay Kumar	CSE	40000
83	18048 Enugula Sandeep	CSE	40000
84	18050 Vadlamoodi Abhilash	CSE	30000
85	18053 Eraganaboina Lokesh	CSE	20000
86	18059 Gaddam Vinay Kumar	CSE	20000
87	18089 Abinaya V	CSE	32000
88	18102 Divya P	CSE	32000
89	18122 Mohhamed Fahad S H	CSE	32000
90	18019 Gokula Lakshmi P	Bio-Tech	32000
91	18033 Dinesh Kumar M S	Bio-Tech	32000
92	18036 Kamalnath S	Bio-Tech	32000
93	18037 Swetha K(20/10/2001)	Bio-Tech	32000
94	18039 Akash R	Bio-Tech	32000
95	18001 Seshank C	Mech	35000
96	18005 Cherukuru Venkata Teja	Mech	30000
97	18007 Nelaturu Sri Saiteja	Mech	30000
98	18009 Muram Venkateswarlu	Mech	40000
99	18011 Dasari Pavan Kumar	Mech	40000
100		Mech	20000
101		Mech	30000
		Mech	40000
102		Mech	30000
		Mech	40000
104		Mech	32000
105		Mech	32000
106		Mech	32000
107			32000
108		Mech Mech	32000
109		Mech	20000
110		IVIECTI	
	Total		3278000



Academic Scholarship (2018-19 II Year)

CNO	ID No.	Company is the		
S.No.	ID No.	Concession I Year	Dept	amount
1		Harsha Reddy V	ECE	30000
2		Prudhvi Mannem	ECE	30000
3		Duggisetty Naveen Kumar	ECE	53500
4 5	17006	Vijjanapalli Dhanalakshmi	ECE	20000
6		Pinnika Suneetha	ECE	20000
7		Meghana C	ECE	10000
8		Hemanjali E	ECE	40000
9		Ghanta Reshma Yasodha	ECE	30000
		Sumedha P	ECE	30000
10		Vishnuvardhan P	ECE	20000
11		Sharon S	ECE	20000
12		Reshma T	ECE	20000
13		Pavithra Y	ECE	30000
14		Somasekhar N	ECE	30000
15		Nallapaneni Mahitha	ECE	25000
16		Vempati Lakshmi Niharikha	ECE	30000
17		Ankireddy Palle Chandunath Reddy	ECE	40000
18		Bollineni Sri Teja	ECE	30000
19		Muppiri Ankitha	ECE	30000
20		Karjala Mohitha	ECE	30000
21		Kunda Raghu	ECE	30000
22		Pappu Veera Pavan	ECE	20000
23		Praneetha S	ECE	20000
24		Pavithra G	ECE	10000
25		Bhupalam Mounica	ECE	10000
26		Guvvala Udaya Sree	ECE	30000
27		Kalachapadu Lokesh	EEE	30000
28		Mummadi Vikas	EEE	30000
29		Mulakala Vanitha Kumari	EEE	20000
30		Neelakantam Sivakumar	EEE	20000
31	17019	Anusha Rani T	EEE	30000
32		Sai Vikram K	EEE	36500
[*] 33		Danusha G	CSE	30000
34		Saikumar Chowdary I	CSE	30000
35		Modadugu Gnana Meghana	CSE	30000
36		Pabbathi Saianusha	CSE	30000
37		Bodduluri Ganesh Kumar	CSE	25000
38		Venkata Sai Prasad C	CSE	20000
39		Konduru Bhargav Reddy	CSE	20000
40		Munukuru Yaswanth Reddy	CSE	10000
41		Bachala Ganesh Teja	CSE	25000
42		Shaik Masthan	CSE	20000
43		Chakravarthi Gowtham P	CIV	25000
44	17009	Mahesh Reddy	CIV	20000
45	17004	Vignesh R	MEC	32000
46	17030	Gali Vinay	MEC	20000
47		Velamuri Amresh	MEC	46500
		Total		1238500



Academic Scholarship (2018-19 III Year)

S.No.	ID No.	Concession II Year	Dept	amount
1		Kiran P Nair	Mech	3000
2	16017	Karthik V	Mech	3000
3		Lakshman Raju B	Mech	7950
4	16066	Somnath Gupta T	Mech	3000
5	16069	Gudi Kiran Kumar	Mech	7950
6	16002	Kalpam Sukumar	ECE	7950
7	16003	Karimeti prudhviraj	ECE	2000
8	16004	Nagireddy Datta Harshith Reddy	ECE	7950
9	16007	Kundhana M	ECE	5000
10	16009	Mukkam Eswari Sal	ECE	2000
11		Madhuri T	ECE	2000
12	16013	Kattamuru Jyothiramai	ECE	7950
13		Venkat Sai Divakar Reddy K	ECE	2000
14		Basam Manishkumar	ECE	2000
15		Kota Manoj	ECE	7950
16		Lakshmi Sravya D	ECE	7950
17		Vemireddy Amaranadh Reddy	ECE	7950
18		Sravani A	ECE	7950
19		Ganesh Reddy G	ECE	
20				7950
21		Katragunta Venkata Sai Karthik	ECE	2000
		Kanikireddy Venkata Pavankumar Reddy		2000
22		Rohitha B	ECE	7950
23		Gunta Nirosha	ECE	2000
24		Thimmaraju Srilekha	ECE	7950
25		Gujjala Sathishkumar	ECE	7950
26		Madhavagiri Srinivasa Vishnu Teja	ECE	7950
27		Suhail SK	ECE	7950
28		Naidu Bhavyasri	ECE	7950
29	16082	Marthu Indu Niharika	ECE	2000
30	16085	Badhepudi Malyadri	ECE	7950
31	16087	Naraya Charishma	ECE	7950
32	16088	Mounica Chowdary V	ECE	2000
33	16089	Palapati Navya	ECE	7950
34	16090	Orumpati Saikrishna	ECE	7950
35	16092	Sathish Kumar A	ECE	2000
36	16093	Vamsi K	ECE	7950
37	16095	Shalini U	ECE	2000
38	16096	Kesam Reddy Sai Kiran Kumar Reddy	ECE	2000
39		Kovi Harikrishna	ECE	2000
40		Annapalli Bhanuchand	EEE	7950
41		Raghul Sai K	EEE	5000
42		Thota Yalamanda	CSE	2000
43		Nallapaneni Nihitha	CSE	2000
44		Viruvuri Yamini	CSE	
45		Rapuru Pavankumar	CSE	7950
46		Somineni Penchala Krishna Babu	CSE	2000
47		Gangineni Tejkumar		7950
48		Rangani Kalyani	CSE	2000
49		Veerath Chandra Lekha	CSE	7950
50		Nagendra Babu S	CSE	7950
51		Medarametla Tejaswini	CSE	2000
52		Samudrala Srividya	CSE	7950
53			CSE	7950
54		Pamuru Narayana	CSE	2000
34	10035	Aparna S	BIO	3000
		Total		28460

I year Total

3278000

II Year Total

1238500

Total

7362500

