PRATHYUSHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

CRITERIA-5

Student Support and Progression

5.1 Student Support

5.1.2 Average percentage of students benefitted by scholarships, freeships etc. provided by the institution/nongovernment agencies during the last five years

ACADEMIC SCHOLARSHIP

2017-2018

Academic Scholarship (2017-18 - I Year)

S.No	ID No.	Name	Dept	Amount
1	17001	Harsha Reddy V	ECE	Amount
2	17002	Prudhvi Mannem	ECE	30000
3	17004	Duggisetty Naveen Kumar	ECE	30000
4	17006	Vijjanapalli Dhanalakshmi	ECE	53500
5	17007	Pinnika Suneetha	ECE	20000
6	17011	Navya sanvitha S	ECE	20000
7		Meghana C	ECE	20000 10000
8	17014	Somavarapu Yaswanth Reddy	ECE	10000
9	17015	Hemanjali E	ECE	40000
10		Ghanta Reshma Yasodha	ECE	30000
11		Sumedha P	ECE	30000
12		Vishnuvardhan P	ECE	20000
14		Sharon S	ECE	20000
15	17027	Reshma T Pavithra Y	ECE	20000
16		Pavithra Y Somasekhar N	ECE	30000
17	17030	Nallananesi Mata	ECE	30000
18	17031	Nallapaneni Mahitha Chamarthi Sravan kumar	ECE	25000
19	17032	Ankireddy Pollo Ct	ECE	30000
20	17041	Ankireddy Palle Chandunath Reddy Bollineni Sri Teja	ECE	40000
21	17043	Muppiri Ankitha	ECE	30000
22	17044	Karjala Mohitha	ECE	30000
23	17045	Veekshitha S	ECE	30000
24	17046	Kunda Raghu	ECE	30000
25	17050	Pappu Veera Pavan	ECE	30000
26	17051	Praneetha S	ECE	20000
27	17053	Pavithra G	ECE	20000
28	17058	Bhupalam Mounica	ECE	10000
29	17063	Kandlakuti Vinay Kumar	ECE	10000
30	17003	Kalachapadu Lokesh	ECE	50000
31	17004	Mummadi Vikas	EEE	30000
32	17008	Vamsikrishna N	EEE	30000
33	17015	Mulakala Vanitha Kumari	EEE	20000
34	17016	Pavan Kumar A	EEE	20000
35	17017	Neelakantam Sivakumar	EEE	20000
36	17018	Mullapudi Chaitanya	EEE	20000
37	17019	Anusha Rani T	EEE	20000
38	17010	Kaithepalli Sreenivas	CSE	30000
39	17013	Sravya CH.	CSE	20000
40	17015	Bandla Venkata Sai Praneeth	CSE	30000
41	17016	Saikumar E	CSE	10000
42	17019	Modadugu Gnana Meghana	CSE	30000
43	17020	Guvvala Udaya Sree	CSE	30000
44	17021	Cherukuru Jagadeesh	CSE	10000
46	17022	Pabbathi Saianusha	CSE	30000
46	17024	Bodduluri Ganesh Kumar	CSE	25000
47	17034	Venkata Sai Prasad C	CSE	20000
49	17035	Konduru Bhargav Reddy	CSE	20000
50	17037	Munukuru Yaswanth Reddy	CSE	10000
51	17030	Maddineni Manoj Kumar Bachala Ganesh Teja	CSE	50000
52	17041	Shaik Masthan	CSE	25000
53	17050	Sannapaneni Bhargava	CSE	20000
54	17061	Bhavya G	CSE	40000
55	17002	Chakravarthi Gowtham P	CSE	20000
56	17005	Dhanush S	CIV	25000
57	17007	Abubakkar M	CIV	30000
58	17020	Chiluku Gowri Shankar	CIV	30000
59	17009	Mahesh Reddy	CIV	196500
60	17002	Shaik Samad	CIV	20000
61	17012	Shaik Gouse Basha	MEC	30000
62	17014	Meesala Venkata Dinesh	MEC	40000
63	17015	Suneel D	MEC	20000
64	17030	Gali Vinay	MEC	10000
			MEC	20000
. 1				

Total

1800000

Ale more

Academic Scholarship (2017-18 - II Year)

S.No	ID No.	Name	Dept	Amount
1	16008	Kiran P Nair	MEC	30000
2	16017	Karthik V	MEC	30000
3	16025	Suriya Prakash S K	MEC	30000
4	16063	Lakshman Raju B	MEC	79500
5	16066	Somnath Gupta T	MEC	30000
6	16068	Chandra Anil	Mech	10000
7		Gudi Kiran Kumar	MEC	79500
8	16070	Syed Ashiq Ahamad	MEC	20000
9	16002	Kalpam Sukumar	ECE	79500
10		Karimeti prudhviraj	ECE	20000
11	16004	Nagireddy Datta Harshith Reddy	ECE	79500
12		Kundhana M	ECE	50000
13	16009	Mukkam Eswari Sai	ECE	20000
14		Madhuri T	ECE	20000
15	16013	Kattamuru Jyothiramai	ECE	79500
16		Venkat Sai Divakar Reddy K	ECE	20000
17		Varsha Devi M	ECE	30000
18	16041	Basam Manishkumar	ECE	20000
19	16044	Sivakumar K	ECE	74500
20		Kota Manoj	ECE	79500
21		Lakshmi Sravya D	ECE	79500
22	16062	Vemireddy Amaranadh Reddy	ECE	79500
23		Sravani A	ECE	79500
24		Ganesh Reddy G	ECE	79500
25	16070	Katragunta Venkata Sai Karthik	ECE	20000
26	16071	Kanikireddy Venkata Pavankumar Reddy	ECE	20000
27	16072	Rohitha B	ECE	79500
28		Gunta Nirosha	ECE	20000
29	16075	Kanaparthy Ragavendra Reddy	ECE	20000
30	16076	Thimmaraju Srilekha	ECE	79500
31	16077	Gujjala Sathishkumar	ECE	81500
32		Madhavagiri Srinivasa Vishnu Teja	ECE	79500
33		Suhail SK	ECE	79500
34	16080	Naidu Bhavyasri	ECE	79500
35		Chebrolu Jyotsna	ECE	79500
36		Marthu Indu Niharika	ECE	20000
37		Badhepudi Malyadri	ECE	79500
38		Naraya Charishma	ECE	79500
39		Mounica Chowdary V	ECE	20000
40		Palapati Navya	ECE	79500
41		Orumpati Saikrishna	ECE	79500
42		Sathish Kumar A	ECE	20000
43		Vamsi K	ECE	79500
44		Shalini U	ECE	20000
45	16096	Kesam Reddy Sai Kiran Kumar Reddy	ECE	20000
46		Surapaneni Gopi	ECE	74500

47	16100	Varshini S	ECE	3000
48	16101	Ambavarapu Lokesh	ECE	2000
49	16103	Gowtham Kumar B	ECE	3650
50	16001	Kurri Hareesh Kurnar	EEE	2000
51		Leena Sai R	EEE	2000
52		Rajpriya D	EEE	30000
53		Raghul Sai	EEE	3000
54	16032	Annapalli Bhanuchand	EEE	79500
55	16031	Arunkumar U	EEE	10000
56		Thota Yalamanda	CSE	20000
57	16004	Chenna Venkata Shiva Reddy	CSE	20000
58	16014	Nallapaneni Nihitha	CSE	20000
59	16016	Paluru Praveena	CSE	20000
60	16035	Viruvuri Yamini	CSE	79500
61		Rapuru Pavankumar	CSE	20000
62	16080	Somineni Penchala Krishna Babu	CSE	
63	16086	Gangineni Tejkumar	CSE	79500
64	16087	Rangani Kalyani	CSE	20000
65	16088	Veerath Chandra Lekha	CSE	79500
66	16090	Nagendra Babu S	CSE	79500
67	16092	Medarametla Tejaswini	CSE	20000
68	16094	Samudrala Srividya	CSE	79500
69	16095	Kesani Jyoshna	CSE	79500
70	16098	Boreddy Obula Reddy		20000
71	16102	Pamuru Narayana	CSE	20000
72	16103	Karun Kumar Reddy R		20000
73	16005	Dinesh M	CSE	20000
74	16015	lagadeesan T	CIV	20000
75	16019	Savarkar G	CIV	20000
76		Poosala Manudeep	CIV	74500
77	16035 A	parna S	CIV	20000
	1300	Paris O	BIO	30000



AR gahro Ala Myre **Total**

3547500

l Year

20000

Total Scholarship

3567500